Team

Yves J. Jordan

Geschäftsführer
Leiter Verkauf/Marketing, Export
Telefon +41 55 618 40 93

y.jordan@hola.ch



Gino Foresti

Fachberater
Regionen GL, GR, SZ, TI, Teile von ZH, SG
Mobile +41 79 205 59 85
Fax +41 44 826 01 21

g.foresti@hola.ch

Claudio Rizzello

Fachberater
Regionen JU, SO, BE, NE, FR, VD, GE, VS
Mobile +41 78 870 26 69

c.rizzello@hola.ch

Oliver Imfeld

Fachberater
Regionen LU, ZG, UR, NW, OW, AG, BS, BL
Mobile +41 79 606 92 08

o.imfeld@hola.ch

Karin Dick

Fachberaterin
Regionen SH, TG, AR, AI, FL, Teile von SG, ZH
Mobile +41 79 610 60 85

k.dick@hola.ch

Christine Derungs

Marketing-/PR-Verantwortliche
Telefon +41 55 618 40 90


c.derungs@hola.ch



Salome Landolt

Verkauf Innendienst
Telefon +41 55 618 40 90

s.landolt@hola.ch

Dominik Oertig

Produktmanager / Verkauf Innendienst
Telefon +41 55 618 40 90

d.oertig@hola.ch

Daniel Coralic

Verkauf Innendienst
Telefon +41 55 618 40 90

d.coralic@hola.ch





Doris Magnino

Leiterin Logistik und Spedition
Telefon +41 55 618 40 90

d.magnino@hola.ch

Elisabeth Häusler

Leiterin Einkauf
Telefon +41 55 618 40 96

e.haeusler@hola.ch

Franziska Gebert

Leiterin Finanz- und Rechnungswesen / IT
Telefon +41 55 618 40 94

f.gebert@hola.ch



Logistik und Spedition

Alfons-Hophan_Team-Spedition-und-Service